MMC Nostalgia Thread

ftblplaya9207

rgbyplaya9207
Post stories/pics/videos of anything mmc related so we can feel dat nostalgia... The older and more vivid the better. And bonus points for drama, cause we all know this server was a shit show at some points.

ftblplaya9207

rgbyplaya9207

The base iClarion built in Hardcore that our dear friend Howard_Roark blew up and then floated above for several hours to establish his dominance. Some great name drops in here too

ftblplaya9207

rgbyplaya9207
My screenshots dont go that far back, im not good at keping files as some of yall know :(. but i still have some worthy of sharing. Here they are:

Oh goodness how i loved changing your entire mario castle to black and yellow wool with WE bing. Just in general trolling you while you were building that thing was greatness. And bonus for the Seananners reference that made me start playing minecraft online.

fucking Rodtang, such a master with words.

lol so much shit like this....

ahhhh FWWAFK howie, great stuff

bingbong2715

Administrator
Adman

The base iClarion built in Hardcore that our dear friend Howard_Roark blew up and then floated above for several hours to establish his dominance. Some great name drops in here too
Hey that's my place around the 7 minute mark :eek:

And I need to boot up my old laptop and start getting some old screenshots if I can find them

bingbong2715

Administrator
Adman
Here's some older stuff: video edition

The first version of the mario castle. Made before I knew what world edit was and a lot of it was actually built in survival:

The one and only howie shooting his gun like the libertarian texan he is:

The original dungeon trailer:

Ossy covers rihanna:

notable missing videos: painkings matt/maddie video, ftbl's glorious turn around bright eyes rendition, and that one time that me and ftbl livestreamed us playing mario kart 64

bingbong2715

Administrator
Adman